Committee Members

The Gay Head Lighthouse Advisory Committee is comprised of residents of the Town of Aquinnah.

Gay Head Light House Advisory Committee Members:
Len Butler, Chair
Richard Skidmore, Co-Chair
Gary Healy
Roger Howlett
Elise Lebovit
Tom Murphy
Jim Pickman
Jay Smalley
Bettina Washington

For more information please click here.  To help support our efforts, please click here.


Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPrint this page